Harsey & Harsey is a full-service to-the-trade interior design showroom offering a variety of textiles, wall coverings and indoor and outdoor furnishings and accessories. We have three showrooms located in Costa Mesa, Laguna Niguel and San Diego to serve southern California.

Visit our brands page to be connected to our vendor partner direct websites. Visit our shop page to view our furniture offerings.


Sample Requests

Costa Mesa

Please email sample

requests to:

cmsamples@harseyandharsey.com

Laguna Niguel

Please email sample

requests to:

lnsamples@harseyandharsey.com

San Diego

Please email sample

requests to:

sdsamples@harseyandharsey.com


Product Information, Quotes, Reserves, Orders

Please Contact Your Representative:

Costa Mesa

Jackie Liddi-Rodriguez

OC Manager

jackie@harseyandharsey.com

714-252-8585 or 949-643-3395

Courtney Jasso

Inside Sales & Customer Service

jasso@harseyandharsey.com

714-252-8585

Laguna Niguel

Jorge Lopez

Outdoor Furniture Manager

lopez@harseyandharsey.com

949-643-3395

Sally Salmon

Inside Sales & Customer Service

sally@harseyandharsey.com

949-643-3395

San Diego

Jennifer Toomey

San Diego Showroom Manager

jennifer@harseyandharsey.com

858-274-4481

Margie Barradas

Inside Sales & Customer Service

margie@harseyandharsey.com

858-274-4481

Alex Werner

Inside Sales & Customer Service

alex@harseyandharsey.com

858-274-4481


Our Locations

Our flagship location in Laguna Niguel at the Laguna Design Center boasts over 15,000 sq ft of space dedicated to showcasing our wide range of unique and quality crafted products. Our Costa Mesa showroom at the Stonemill Design Center and San Diego showroom at the Canyon Creek Design Center offer the same commitment to showcasing our variety of specialty products and vendors. If you can’t visit one of our showrooms, our outside sales reps are dedicated to bringing the latest styles and collections direct to your office.

Harsey Costa Mesa

Stonemill Design Center

2915 Red Hill Ave. Suite F102

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

p. 714-252-8585

e. costamesa@harseyandharsey.com

Harsey Laguna Niguel

Laguna Design Center

23811 Aliso Creek Rd. Suite 175

Laguna Niguel, CA 92667

p. 949-643-3395

e. laguna@harseyandharsey.com

Harsey San Diego

Canyon Creek Design Center

4090 Morena Blvd. Suite A

San Diego, CA 92117

p. 858-274-4481

e. sandiego@harseyandharsey.com

-Hours of Operation: 8:30am – 5:00pm General email: info@harseyandharsey.com-